Meny
Du er her:Hjem>Om oss>Kontakt oss
Redaktør

Kari Undeland

Telefon: 69 81 69 82 E-post: kari.undeland@kabb.no
[Les mer]
Kommunikasjonrådgiver

Frank Tangen

frank.tangen@kabb.no
[Les mer]
Organisasjonsdiakon

Hilde Løwén Grumstad

hilde.lowen.grumstad@kabb.no Tlf: 69 81 69 88
[Les mer]
Biblioteksjef

Heidi K. Vestbye

Tlf: 69 81 69 98 E-post: heidi.vestbye@kabb.no
[Les mer]
Informasjonsmedarbeider

Jon Ivar Dypedal

Tlf: 69 81 69 90 E-post til jon.ivar.dypedal@kabb.no
[Les mer]
Generalsekretær

Ingvar Nevland

Tlf: 69 81 69 81 E-post til ingvar.nevland@kabb.no
[Les mer]
Produksjonssekretær

Jørgen Øyvåg

Tlf: 69 81 69 97 E-post til jorgen.oyvaag@kabb.no
[Les mer]
Teknisk driftssekretær

Kjetil Hærås

Tlf: 69 81 69 81 E-post til kjetil.heros@kabb.no
[Les mer]
Kontorsekretær

Heidi Kristin Engesvik Stomberg

Tlf: 69 81 69 84 E-post til heidi.stomberg@kabb.no
[Les mer]
Administrasjonsleder

Inger Slang

Tlf: 69 81 69 85 E-post til inger.slang@kabb.no
[Les mer]
Powered by Cornerstone